County Assembly of Bomet - Committee on Trade , Tourism And Co-Operatives

Committee on Trade , Tourism And Co-Operatives

  1. Committee
  2. Workplan
  3. Inquiries & Reports
  4. Recordings
The Committee on Trade, Tourism and Co-operatives shall consider all matters relating to trade development and regulation, including markets, trade licences (excluding regulation of professions); fair trading practices, local tourism, commerce, industry and liquor licensing.


No. Name Position
1. Hon. David Maritim Chair
2. Hon. Marcella Chepkirui Vice Chair
3. Hon.Charles Langat Member
4. Hon.Alfred Langat Member
5. Hon.Barchok Kipngetich Member
6. Hon.Samwel Keter Member
7. Hon. Robert Rono Member


Mr. Leonard Samoei
Contact Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².